Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2023

They are great ! Agnes was super helpful. Happy customers here . Would recommend to anyone looking for a new or used car . Five stars from me

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Beyond satisfied with the level of service that was provided to me by the staff. Perry, Agnes & Margarete are the best as they come in their field. Not to mention the level of quality they keep their inventory. Hats off to 5 STARS. Great work team.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Great staff, they seem like real car people from the way they talk. Epic cars, nice decor. Great!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Rebecca and the entire service staff at this dealership always carefully listen to the problem you are having with your motor vehicle. They advise you the best option that you would be totally satisfied with. I have already told my family and friends about this dealership. The service team care about you and your motor vehicle. Highly recommend this dealership!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Agnes was great taking me through the entire process. It was under 1 hr from walking in an leaving with my X5M. Very professional dealership from the web service through the sales person to the manager! Great inventory. Would definitely use them in the future!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

My husband and I visited the dealership to purchase a used vehicle, and had the absolute pleasure of working with Agnes Romanowska. Agnes was professional, informative, more-than-helpful and refreshingly genuine. NONE of the stereotypical "car salesperson" attributes apply here. If you want to deal with a *real* person who is clearly dedicated to service and professionalism, you'll want to seek out Agnes!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

This what best dealership. Took the time to explain everything thoroughly and good customer service salesman Alex great person and really kind will recome this dealership. And will return

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Very friendly and welcoming dealership! Connor and Michael were great and with us though the entire process! I would highly recommend this group!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Excellent service by Mike G and Conner K. Highly recommend going to them if looking for a car. No frustrations and met in the middle without any stress. Best dealership I’ve been to so far.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

I came in to purchase a 22 Ram, and they made the buying process very easy and transparent. I would definitely give them business in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Margaret and the entire staff was utterly amazing. Friendly and Helpful. I’m coming back

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Amazing! Just one of the few words that I can use to describe this dealership. I had the absolute pleasure to work with Alex Yuelin Guo. I have been in the market for a car for some time now, specifically a Lexus RC F. By my luck this car showed up on my feed; I jumped at it right away. The process is like any other process when buying a car— buying a car. At the end of the day that is what dealerships are trying to do. I’ve been to too many dealerships where all they were trying ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

My Son brought his 2014 Jeep Cherokee, in for a check engine light.Justin from the service department was Great. He had the oil changed , which turned the light out. He also had the cooling system checked, which ended up having a crack in the water pump.He was able to get it covered under the extended warranty. He kept us informed on what was going on. And What should be done now & what could wait. His customer service is Excellent.Aston Maserati should be proud to have someone like Justin working for them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

We did this deal over the phone and Margaret made sure that I got in in out fast at Napleton Aston Martin Maserati. I would refer my family and peers to come or call in to experience great service. She will make sure you get what you want

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2022

Wonderful staff, easy to work with and helpful to make the best decisions. I liked how Mike gave me every necessary details right from the beginning. I would work with them again. Kudos!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

I appreciate the efficiency that I experienced working with the sales and finance staff of Napleton. They worked with me and exceeeded my expectations. Margaret was knowlegdable and did extra to ensure my experience was pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Everyone was so nice at this dealership. I especially enjoyed working with Agnes. She was a great communicator and made us feel so comfortable throughout the process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

Wonderful sales staff. Margaret and Perry were very accommodating and did all they could to aid my selection of a vehicle. Fairness and service were offered by all. Do yourself a favor. Check in at Napleton’s Aston Martin for wonderful service and a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

Excellent service from Alex and the team. Car was exactly as described and in great condition. Team responded quickly to my queries and did an outstanding job of keeping me updated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

Our overall experience was amazing. The sales reps at this dealership are not as pushy as other dealerships we have been to. Agnes was very helpful and patient. I will definitely recommend this dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

I just got my second vehicle from the Napleton Maserati dealership. Excellent staff, especially Agnes who also helped me on during my previous purchase. I just came into check out the vehicles and was able to drive out in a new SUV! The sales and business managers were also very professional and made the trade-in possible on a Saturday. All in all, a very pleasant and professional experience again with Napleton Maserati!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Great dealer! Our sales representative, Norbert, was knowledgeable, kind and thorough. He knew the car he was selling and was very nice throughout the buying process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Margaret was absolutely wonderful to work with, she was so helpful and took her time explaining everything to me. Perry was generous with his time also.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

I had a wonderful experience with Napleton. I purchased a used Volvo XC90 hybrid and it is an amazing car. The car was ready when I arrived to view and test drive. Mike was so nice to work with. The entire staff is very competent and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Margaret was very nice. The manager Don was amazing best manager I have ever seen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

I really appreciated the time spent by both Margaret, the sales rep, and Perry, the sales manager. They were willing to work with me on a few concerns that I had during my recent purchase of a used Porsche. I generally do not enjoy visiting car dealers, but they were much more friendly and easy to work with. They were also willing to reach out to the previous owner to see if they had the charging cord that originally came with this hybrid. I would definitely recommend this dealership and sales person. Also although I don't have her card ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

Margaret was amazing!! She made our experience very comfortable and easy. Very thorough and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2022

This was our first Tesla , Agnes R made sure we understoood it very well lot of tech to work with. In 30 min, She made us Pro to drive back 90 miles in Tesla🙏. Usual car haggling happened for trade in( i will say, it was much needed, otherwise spice in car buying will be gone), but kudos👏 to team, they didnot let us leave emplty handed. Once again paperwork was a breeze with Agnes she explained every thing in detail , waited in her car till we left the lot even if it was very late in night.💕

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

This was probably the best and easiest car buying experience I have ever had. Margaret was extremely accommodating and super nice. The whole staff was great. I understand the luxury car experience is different but everyone went above and beyond any expectations we had. Definitely will buy again from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

What a refreshing experience.Margaret is a true gem. The entire buying experience was seamless and stress free. Margaret handled every part of the process with a great professionalism . It doesn't hurt that she as well has a great sense of humor. I will certainly be calling her first when my search for a another vehicle starts. Thank you Margaret !!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Agnes sold me a car... she's the BEST!!!!! the experience of buying a dream car was phenomenal . Agnes thanks you so much for being nice and professional 100% . This dealership is lucky to have you.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

They have beautiful Aston Martins in there. But I went to purchase a used vehicle from their lot. It was, overall, a very good experience. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Alex was great to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Staff was very friendly, professional. Worked with Alex. Made the whole thing a great experience. Would go back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

We were really impressed with the service. Things were done fast and productively, faster and easier then usually under these circumstances. Everybody was very professional. We were especially impressed by our sales consultant, Agnes Romanowska. Her professional, friendly and warm attitude and demeanor made the whole process of buying a car rewarding. We would definitely recommend Napleton Maserati and Agnes Romanowska to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

All the staff was helpful and the place was clean. Someone greeted us shortly after we walked in to make sure we were being helped. Our sales person Margaret was so fun, nice, courteous, and very knowledgeable about the cars we test drove. I cannot give her enough stars.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Great buying experience from beginning to end. Margaret was awesome. The entire prices was seamless. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2022

I had a awesome experience buy my Maserati Quattroporte. Agnes Romanowska was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the car. I was very comfortable working with her throughout the process. She wasn't aggressive or pushy in any way. I would highly recommend her to my friends and family. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful also.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2022

I made a significant online purchase of a used vehicle from Alex at Napleton's Aston Martin without test driving it. Alex provided white glove service and made sure that my questions were answered. He never pressured me and was always very factual about the vehicle and the condition of the vehicle. Alex took the time to FaceTime me, provide videos, additional pictures and information until I felt comfortable with the purchase. If he didn’t know an answer, he always followed up afterwards with an expert. I would definitely buy another vehicle from Alex.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2022

This dealership holds all kinds of awesome vehicles. Alex has been a very helpful salesperson, highly recommend! We love the G wagon we bought here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Margaret was friendly and helpful and honest. I can't be more happy with the experience I had.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Our experience at this dealership was fantastic, even though we were not buying an Aston, but a Porsche Cayenne (we love it!). Our sale person Alex did a great job helping us out along the way. There were some language barriers but luckily Alex speaks fluent Mandarin and English so he was able to bridge the gaps between us and the dealership. Great out-of-state purchasing experience over all.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Excellent service, Im very happy with my new car. Margaret was very helpful and awesome. Will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

It feels great to be surrounded by all the amazing sports cars in the showroom. Kudos to Alex our salesperson, as he is very patient and informative.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

This dealership holds all kinds of awesome vehicles. Alex has been a very helpful salesperson, highly recommend! We love the G wagon we bought here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

Michael and Matt helped me make the trade of my dreams!! They will work with you to do everything they can on making fair deals. I love my Durango ❤️

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2022

Overall great experience!! Norbert explained the details of the car to perfection. Dora did a fantastic job with the financial paperwork too. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Agnes was so nice and helped me to buy a car. I recommend her good dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2022

Great experience!! Had the car shipped and 100% as described. Yuelin (Alex) Guo was amazing! Went above and beyond for a distant purchaser. All as promised.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Just bought a brand new Aston Martin from there, amazing service and beautiful car! Tawny is the greatest salesman I’ve ever seen, definitely will go back when I want something else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

The purchase of my new truck from start to finish was convenient, fair, and a great experience. Thank you DON, PERRY, and MARGARET for all your help in making my dream ride a reality!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Exactly what a car buying experience should be! From my first phone call, to my first in-person visit, to picking up my car - everyone at Napleton Aston Martin Maserati in Downers Grove was amazing. I purchased a 2019 Maserati and these guys went over the top in prepping the car and taking care of me. When it comes to the service department, hands down, Justin and the entire team at Napleton is the best ever! They are so easy to work with and their customer care is perfect.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2022

Very friendly customer service. Explained everything well. I recommend to my family and friends to buy cars from these guys. I will definitely check with them for my next car too.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2022

Friendly and easy to work with. Sales team was direct and we were able to determine the right vehicle with minimal hassle. Paperwork was the most time consuming activity.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2022

Great experience at Napleton’s Aston Martin buying a new to us Yukon! Working with Alex and Conner in the sales department was a breeze. Would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Great experience at Napleton’s Aston Martin buying a new to us Yukon! Working with Alex and Conner in the sales department was a breeze. Would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

My experience started with a phone call on Monday about a car I saw they had and culminated with money being wired on Thursday and car being shipped on Tuesday. I dealt with several people all of whom were professional and very willing to answer all my questions and making me feel very satisfied at the end of the day. Very happy I made the call.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Justin was very professional and great to work. 👍 Cos

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Today I purchased a 2021 GLB Mercedes-Benz. I had the best experience from Michael Duerinck. He was so nice and made me and my mom feel comfortable. His attitude was very pleasant. We will be back in a couple of months to buy my mother a car as well. Thanks again Michael Duerinck

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

I want to thank Matt for making my car buying experience quick and easy. I left very satisfied with my new purchase. I highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2022

Hands down one of the best car buying experiences ever. Staff (Agnes, Glen, et al) were all very professional and extremely helpful through the process. I purchased from out of town and couldn’t have ask for a more efficient butyer/seller transaction. Highly recommend. A+++

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Great experience from start to finish! The dealership was welcoming and Margaret was the best. She was knowledgeable, professional and personable, patient, and listened to what I was looking for and at what budget I wanted to stick to. She helped me find a car that was perfect for me and my family's needs. The entire experience was quick, easy, and enjoyable. I highly recommend this dealership and Margaret!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

They helped get me into a nice and reliable vehicle quickly and with care. Margaret and Glenn are awesome!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2022

I loved my experience at Napleton Aston Martin! I had never bought a car before and Tawny was an expert in walking me through the process while allowing me to make a decision comfortably and confidently!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

(Translated by Google) Very professional (Original) Verry professional

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Excellent sales and service!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Agnes did a tremendous job. This was by far the best experience I've had purchasing a car in over 35 years. She was excellent at keeping me informed regarding the status of my purchase, and I'll certainly consider purchasing our next vehicle through her.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

First, let's talk about what I expected walking an Aston Martin dealership. One would expect the Sales Specialist to be arrogant, pushy and only $100,000 cars, but nope. Much to my surprise there's more vehicles for regular forks. I was introduced to an incredible Sales Associate by the name of Agnes. Agnes's was amazing! She truly cares about the purchasing experience. Everyone was so polite and genuine about customer satisfaction, including Sales Manager Connor. Connor was on point! He truly put the work in! He understood what I was looking for. Connor didn't just say "that'...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2022

I searched extensively for the car of my dreams. After scheduling my appointment at this dealership, I was sent communication about the date, time and location of my appointment. I was also sent a welcoming personalized video prior to my appointment. The sales rep, Alex, was friendly and knowledgeable. The car selection is beyond exciting. This dealership is top notch.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

This dealership is welcoming. There isn't any overbearing sales reps. The atmosphere is relaxed. The cars are great....some are James Bond worthy. I felt good about my purchase. Alex made my experience memorable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

I was lucky enough to buy a car from this dealership and I have nothing but wonderful things to say! Usually, I feel uneasy and nervous walking into a dealership but Sam and Perry rocked. I'm a very strong personality but they handled me well lol They made me feel comfortable and less stressed about the whole process. Perry is awesome. Such a sweet guy and great energy to be around. I felt like he truly cared about my purchase! He treated me with great respect and took great care of me. Sam was just as awesome. He was ...

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Sales person Mike is willing to go above and beyond to make sure you get the 🚘 you select. He's a good spirit person .which goes a long ways when a customer is buying a car .

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

Napleton Aston Martin Maserati Dealers store is Beauty to visit,You have a Huge collection of Brand new Austin Martin and Maserati and So many 😃and this place is with full of positive people around in this Business,the way they deal with the Customer’s are pretty impressive .I purchased a Mazda CX-9 this morning with the sales rep Alex Guo, I’m very pleased with the work that Alex Guo has done, from the beginning of purchase and trading untill the deal was done And He made sure we were taken care, He made my work so easy ...

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Napleton Aston Martin Maserati Dealers store is Beauty to visit,You have a Huge collection of Brand new Austin Martin and Maserati and So many 😃and this place is with full of positive people around in this Business,the way they deal with the Customer’s are pretty impressive .I purchased a Mazda CX-9 this morning with the sales rep Alex Guo, I’m very pleased with the work that Alex Guo has done, from the beginning of purchase and trading untill the deal was done And He made sure we were taken care, He made my work so easy ...

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Mike G. and Connor gave us amazing deal. Their customer service is great and very sophisticated. I am very excited to take the Ford Explorer home. Thank you Aston Martin Team for making our trip easier and worth.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

The staff at Napleton Maserati took care of my family and I as we searched for a vehicle after having ours totaled completely. We appreciate Michael for the time and effort he put into getting us into a clean quality vehicle and the rest of the staff for welcoming us into the dealership. Would definitely recommend if you are in the market for new or used. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

I’m typically not a fan of the Napleton franchise but this location is far different from a typical Napleton dealership. Perry is great and really makes you feel comfortable. Agnes is wonderful and very patient. We had such a great experience with this dealer I would highly recommend at least giving them a call or stopping in. They have very competitive pricing especially on preowned vehicles. They also gave me a tip where you can pay to install an electronic license plate mechanism that hides your front license plate underneath the vehicle, then when you drive to Chicago you ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Margaret was vey professional and welcoming from the time we arrived. She was very accommodating to our specific needs and concerns. The dealership was very clean and presentable. Everyone there was a pleasure to work with. Thanks for everything

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2022

Alex Guo is one of best salesperson in Napleton’s Aston Martin Maserati dealer ship. Very kind and friendly. He always uses his professional knowledge to introduce you to the car you need to know and want to buy. In addition to that, he is also a detail-oriented and thoughtful person. I strongly recommend that if you want to get Aston Martin or Maserati, you can go to this car dealer to ask him for relevant information. I’m sure you will get a satisfactory response. In addition, other employees and managers are also willing to help everybody. This is ...

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

I love this place This is only place that I will let service my car very professional and friendly Rebecca and Justin my service advisors took great care of me

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Great experience I had appointment with Margaret to see my audi A8 and soon as I showed up we finish deal in less than five minutes great person great dealership that's all I have to say thanks again and see you again for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

The experience in general was very great! We had a nice time talking with Margaret

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Great buying experience! Margaret was so helpful and patient during our decision making process. It was very nice have her guidance and to enjoy working with her. All of the other members of the dealer's team were very helpful and explained our options well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

One of the best used car purchase experiences we have ever had. Margaret and Perry are very decent people and made our purchase very enjoyable. My parents love their ML350. Im going to work with them to find a DB9 or 911 for myself. Great car, great people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

The saleswoman (Margaret) and GSM were very accommodating. They were balanced in their approach to selling the truck.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

My experience was awesome! Great place of people that really make you feel comfortable and they go over & beyond to get you the best rates! What I was told is what I got but even better before I left there lot! Awesome 🤩 thanks again for a wonderful experience! Napleton’s Aston Martin.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Had a Great experience,Margaret was the Best sale lady. Had a great experience throughout the entire deal. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Great experience and excellent services from Tawny and his colleagues.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

I was an out of state buyer for a traded vehicle and can highly recommend this dealer. They were straightforward, honest and transparent. There was high demand for the vehicle I brought and the dealer handled the transaction with integrity unlike others who would have exploited the opportunity. Even though I’m out of state, I’d definitely consider doing business again.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Margaret was patient, kind, attentive, and eager to make sure I was taken care of. That's a lot at a car dealership! (Plus she bought me lunch 🙂 )

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

A real big boy toy store. No pushy saleman

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

We had a great experience, everyone was so nice and patient. It was so nice working with Margaret.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Really pleased, very thorough yet expeditious. We knew the car we wanted sight unseen, everyone helped facilitated all the paperwork before arrival - very helpful. Steve was a great point of contact and answered every question. Purchasing a family vehicle, they made the kids and parents alike feel very comfortable during the entire process. Incredibly thoughtful staff and thrilled to enjoy our new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

My salesman Steve Miller awesome to deal with , finance manager also awesome made my experience great for my first purchase from a dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Had a great experience with napoleon Aston Martin sales staff was great thanks guys you are awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

I liked the can do attitude of everyone that interacted with us throughout our entire experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Steve Miller was the best salesman. He took a lot of time to find me exactly what I wanted. He was almost as excited about my new car as I was. He got us the perfect number for both my trade in and vehicle price. I will definitely come back for my next purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

Great service recovery. Initial reaction was imperfect, but admin team followed-up and followed-through. Would return for future business.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Car dreamland. Amazing service all the way around, no dealer hidden fees or attitude. I couldn’t be happier with the professionalism and overall experience. I highly reccomend Agnes.


Leave Us A Review