Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Bought my first car at Napleton Aston Martin Maserati and had the best experience with all the employees. Margaret was great as well as Conner and helped work with me to the best of their abilities.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

Great communication and updates throughout the purchasing process. They made it very convenient to pick up my new vehicle without it affecting my schedule. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Thanks to connor and mike G, good experience!!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Mike g and Connor helped us out and was a good experience

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Great experience, would recommend. Make sure to ask for Mike G. And Connor.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

From the moment we walked in: (1) gentleman behind reception desk got up to greet us; (2) employees got up from their desks to show genuine and friendly interest; and (3) everyone throughout transaction (including finance manager) was extremely nice. I purchased a used car, and Connor and Margaret went above and beyond to address questions and concerns prior to my visit as well as make the entire experience easy. Given the price of the new cars at this dealership, there was no expectation I would receive this level of attention. Connor scoffed at this and said it’s “your money and you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

The dealership was accommodating and helpful throughout our purchasing process. We had a very positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

After dealing with Naperville Maserati for years with zero satisfaction we decided to go see Justin in Downers Grove and it was a breath of fresh air.He was responsive, understanding and really cared. We are going to service our vehicle forever even though a much longer drive. This might even make me reconsider purchasing another Maserati

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Justin provided outstanding customer service. He took the time himself to install my license plate bracket and license plate in outstanding time. Thank you Justin. I truly appreciate it. I will make sure to look for you on next visit.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Honestly I never experienced such great customer service. This is my 3rd time buying a vehicle and this place exceeded my expectations. ESPECIALLY Margaret Puzanowska …I guarantee you, my next vehicle will be from Margaret. Exceptional service. She will be the reason why I drive back to ILL. to buy a vehicle. Oh! I can’t forget about Dora (I believe that was her name) GREAT service all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Margret was vey helpful and professional, Nice person to deal with, I highly recommend her.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Great customer service and patient team members. Margaret and Phillip are phenomenal. Fantastic communication and negotiation without applying pressure to purchase the vehicle. Finally decided on a price agreeable for both sides and I am the new owner of a Lexus GS 350 F Sport.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Margret, Agnes and Perry are amazing! They were so patient and understanding with me to help find exactly what I wanted. They’re truly the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Most efficient and helpful sales consultant and manager. Perry and Margaret went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

Norbert and Dora were exceptionally good to work with. Norbert was very knowledgeable and very courteous. In fact Norbert drive my car home for me . About 70 miles round trip. I highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

I had a wonderful experience at Napleton Aston Martin Maserati Dealer! Agnes was excellent and understanding and friendly sales woman. Her and her Supervisor! I will recommend people to get a car from Napleton and ask for Agnes! I’m blessed to have met her and the Napleton Aston Martin Family! I will be back to purchase another Car again thank you guys so much!❤️💙

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2022

Excellent customer service, staff friendly , cleanliness ! Really works with you to a car! I will surly recommend my friends and family to purchase a car from Napleton Aston Martin dealer and Ask For Agnes she was amazing!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2022

Very enjoyable experience. From the minute I hit the front door until I departed I was treated with professional and courteous assistance. Everyone at the dealership was a pleasure to deal with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Excellent customer service, very friendly and willing to go the extra mile. Answered all my questions and made it a smooth process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Great place! Great selection of cars! GREAT people! Margaret and Conor made the experience great and quick! 2 cars within a few weeks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Had a great experience working with Agnes on my recent pre-owned purchase. I would highly recommend this group as their service was top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Margaret was awesome to work with! She answered all of our questions and completed everything in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend Margaret and the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Margaret was professional, helpful and knowledgeable...I would work with her again and recommend her to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Steven was very patience and his knowledge as an expert!! He really help me to find the right Maserati for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Michael and Conner make the vehicle process very easy for my partner and I. They answered all of our questions and gave us complete transparency when it came down to choosing the right car. This is not your typical dealership with the pushy annoying salesmen that are itching to make their commission. These guys were the complete opposite and very informative! We hope to continue working with them! 2 cars down and many more to go! Thanks Guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Michael was amazing! My partner and I had an excellent experience purchasing 2 vehicles with Michael. Michael was attentive to our needs, professional, and very persistent to find us a vehicle that we loved! I would definitely recommended Napleton’s Aston Martin to family and friends, and to hopefully purchase my 3rd vehicle with them! Thank you for your service Michael!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2022

Service was great! Mike helped us out a lot. He was very patient and answered all of my questions. I only wish that my car had been gassed up by the dealership before I bought it. I returned home to realize that I was on a quarter tank of gas already but that is my only complaint.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Very nice and helpful people I had a great car buying experience would definitely recommend to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Experience was Great, Great people they definitely can have my business again. Salesman Mike and GM Don and Dora from finance were great showed me around the show room made me feel like family. My wife was very happy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

The service was great and the team was friendly and efficient. It took us about an hour to purchase a car from them and take it home. Margaret was our sales person and she was very professional and helpful. Will definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Great experience! Agnes was amazing! Thank you for helping us to get our new family car! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

We had Agnes as our saleswoman and she was FANTASTIC. Very very professional, honest, and well prepared. Thank you for a great experience Agnes!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Napleton Aston Martin Maserati has great cars and good people. Margaret took her time to give me a tour of the car and to close the deal smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

I went in to look at a few suv's with no real expectations. I left with suv that I love and am 100% happy with. The service was great the staff are friendly. My sales person mike made sure I left with everything I wanted in my vehicle

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

I'm very happy with the sales service. Margaret was very helpful and polite, I would recommend napleton to other customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

I had great buying experience. Agnes is exceptional, her service is second to none. Dealer came through with any issues. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Without question- the best overall car- buying experience I’ve ever had! Steve Miller was outstanding in every respect. I especially appreciated his honesty, candor and his integrity during the entire purchase process. Phillip Pickett was equally outstanding! Kudos to them all. Look forward to working with them now and any future purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

It was such a wonderful and pleasant experience to work with sales person Margaret and Maserati director Matthew. There was no pressure when it came to sales, as they were very accommodating to try different models. As mentioned before, after testing a few of them, we bought one of the luxury models. Thank you again for all the help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

I have never been treated as they treated me here! Everyone was outstanding and knowledgeable. They worked fast to get us in and out. Condos to Matt and his team! Highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

My first impression walking into this dealership was not good, but they had the only Maserati I wanted after a fairly extensive search, so I returned. I sat down with Phil Pickett during my second visit and he made everything right and saved this deal. When I explained to Phil that I was given conflicting information or that I had to track down information for the car I wanted, he listened and empathized and provided outstanding customer service. Phil turned this experience into a great one and went above and beyond to ensure I was a happy customer. When I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

My first impression walking into this dealership was not good, but they had the only Maserati I wanted after a fairly extensive search, so I returned. I sat down with Phil Pickett during my second visit and he made everything right and saved this deal. When I explained to Phil that I was given conflicting information or that I had to track down information for the car I wanted, he listened and empathized and provided outstanding customer service. Phil turned this experience into a great one and went above and beyond to ensure I was a happy customer. When I ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Great experience buying an Aston Martin here at Napleton's - they made the "car buying" experience very simple and hassle-free. Mike and Don were awesome!

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2022

Agnes was exceptional. Above and beyond customer service. Very pleasant to work with. Never met her in person but she handled everything perfectly over the phone. She answered and reply to all my calls and messages without delay. She is great. I will recommend her any day.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Mike G and Conner was awesome to work with. They were straight forward and up front with everything. They made my car buying experience great! Phillip Pickett in finance had us in and out and he operate with great integrity.

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2022

Called in to see about a car and spoke with Tawny, who answered all of my questions and even made a call on his cell while we were on the phone to check on something for me.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Phillip Pickett was very kind and helpful. Would definitely recommend working with him!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Very pleasant and professional dealings with sales associate Tawny. Unfortunately the car I was interested in was already sold. But I’ll be back. And will definitely ask for Tawny!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Michael is a great sale man. He answered all the questions i had and also followed up after i got the car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Great selection, we really enjoyed our whole purchase and the people we dealt with especially the manager Phillip. He was very courteous of our request and went above and beyond to make it happen. Excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Very responsive and respectful. Phillip the sales manager answered all my questions over the phone and helped me make an informed decision. His service is why I ended up sticking with this dealership. Recommend for sure.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

I was able to find my dream car online at Gold Coast Imports in Downers Grove in April 2020. I immediately made an apt for the following evening. Michael Duerinck was my salesperson, who was incredibly professional and helpful. He made the car sales experience easy and very smooth. Connor and Dora at the same dealership were also great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Wonderful staff! Salesperson Michael Duerinck made the purchase of my newest car easy. Connor and Dora were great too!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Mike did a wonderful with trying to help me find a used car. I appreciate the effort he put in and I never felt pressured. I would recommend Mike to anyone looking for a car.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

Mike is a wonderful salesman. He is very knowledgeable on the cars and not pushy. I would recommend him for buying your next car or coming in for service.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Great place to buy a car. Mike G, Connor and Phillip were really awesome. Will recommend this place any day.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

The purchase experience is pretty awesome to me. Michael G., Dora and Connor are pretty patient to answer questions and they have waited us for 1 hr.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Great team at Napleton. Salesman (Tawny Grey) made sure everything went smoothly. I will be back in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Designing a $170,000 roadster from the ground up is not like buying a car from a typical showroom. Your dealer becomes your partner, not a negotiation opponent. If you’re contemplating an Aston Martin, you’re looking for an experience not a transaction. Stop in and ask for Norbert Sobotko. You won’t be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Wonderful Experience with Micheal, an amazing conversationalist and such an outgoing person!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

I purchased a 2022 Taycan from them and Connor Klein made the purchase perfect. I am an out of state buyer and they made trading my used car and buying this one better then any previous purchase for a car I have made. He went above and beyond and was lowering then any other dealer for a car you can't get anywhere else also. I will be going back to connor for all my future purchases.Thanks again Rick Raschillo

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Fast. Friendly, very easy to work with. Can't wait to drive my new Tahoe

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

I had an outstanding experience buying a used car at Napleton's Aston Martin Downers Grove. Mike was fantastic. The pricing was transparent and very fair. I drove to the dealership and they followed me home with my new purchase and took an uber back to the dealership. I have purchased a few cars and this was the most pleasant and honest transaction I have had by far. Nice job guys.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

Connor and Mike G. we’re great to work with. I night from out of state and they made the process seamless. Very helpful and friendly. I would definitely buy again from them and the dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

This dealership is professional and their sales and finance staff are exceptional! I would definitely buy a car here again and I highly recommend Margaret Puzanowska as she has a wonderful personality and is very helpful and caring! She will give anyone a rewarding and enjoyable experience! Thanks Napleton Ashton Martin Maserati for working hard to getting me my new 2021 Lexus IS 350 F -Sport!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

My sales Aimee was so nice and professional even though I was so rush for the process.I am so happy and thankful to buy a good car through her.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

I just bought a 2022 Porsche Taycan from Tawny Gray. The process couldn’t have been better and easier. I live in Scottsdale and they made this happen as if I was in the showroom. No hassle no hiding numbers nothing it was great. Dora Recendiz in financing was knowledgeable about Porsche Also and made me so comfortable buying a car 2000 miles away. It was the best car buying expirience of my life and I have owned a lot of cars. Thank you again can’t wait to drive my new Porsche.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

The best of the best, I've changed cars many times so far, but I've never seen such an honest and clean place like this one. The best salespeople, the boss, and the other employees are really appreciated and the best. If you are interested in the vehicle here, do not hesitate to buy it here, it will be a choice you will never regret. I bought the car from a salesman named Aimee godinez. If this person can help you with your vehicle purchase, you have met an angel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Want a deal, call Steve Miller at Aston Martin. Hands down, the most professional and smooth car purchase I have ever made! Thanks Steve

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

The dealership had a clean and inviting atmosphere, and everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Mr Steven was one of the professional sales person I have ever met awesome experience the customer satisfaction was on peak highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

I went in to see a car today and loved it. The sales person was straight up with me . Showed me all the prices with nothing hidden and made this sale very easy for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

I was very impressed with the wonderful experience I had at Napleton Aston Martin Maserati. Margaret and Connor were so professional helping me purchase my car. I would recommend this dealership to all of my family and friends. It was the first time I actually enjoyed purchasing a car. Thank you! 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

I just took delivery of my Aston Martin Vantage today. The salesperson, Norbert Sobotko, was very responsive to my numerous inquiries and was very knowledgeable about the car. Norbert is a real asset to the dealership, and I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

We all know that buying a car is stressful, but this purchase was by far the smoothest I’ve experienced. I purchased my first vehicle with this dealership yesterday morning and I inquired about it on Saturday! Margaret reached out to me with all the information I needed ,answering all questions I had via phone or email. It was a quick and easy process. She allowed me to get everything over through email that they needed so I could come in, sign the papers and leave. She was so nice and helpful. Very happy with my experience. They really made ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

I had a wonderful experience at Napelton Maserati. Margaret was exceptional and very patience I looked at several SUV’s before deciding on the Maserati Levante. I recommend visiting Napelton Maserati, ask for Margaret Puzanowska.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Steven Miller is awesome! Super responsive and easy to work with. High level of service and very knowledgeable. Great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2022

I bought a used car here, and am very happy with the car, and the experience of buying the car. Everyone was very professional, courteous, and helpful answering all my questions. Salesman, Michael Geyer was very helpful, and much appreciated. Don Smith, and the man who finalized the deal were also great to work with. I don't usually leave reviews, but I thought I should this time. Thanks to everyone.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Michael Geyer and Matt helped me with my Levante and were great. Highly recommend them and this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Amazing team(Agnes, Dora and Don) that helped my purchase be easy. From detail information of car to helpful financing and a welcoming door for future car service. Walked out with an amazing car and Dealer I can trust. Yep I said. Most important it was my daughter’s first car purchase experience and she gives them 2 thumbs up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Purchased my used Tesla Model 3 from Napleton Aston Martin Maserati and overall it was a great experience. Special thanks to Margaret for answering all my questions, providing all information and taking great care of me! I would definitely recommend Napleton Aston Martin Maserati to my friends and my next purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

” Work with Agnes for your next new Ride! Agnes was proactive and pressure-free. She listened to what I wanted and found the perfect vehicle at a great value. She is extremely knowledgeable which allowed me to make a fantastic choice. An exceptional experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Working with Steve was great! Whole process was smooth and quick!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2022

Incredible service and Don did an amazing job. Will recommended them to anyone. I have bought two cars from them. I am from CA and their service was much better to what I got in CA

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Incredible service and Don did an amazing job. Will recommended them to anyone. I have bought two cars from them. I am from CA and their service was much better to what I got in CA

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Great people, great customer service, Margaret was very helpful! After owning more than 35 cars through out the years I would definitely go back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

I had an excellent experience trading in my X3M for an RS3! Margaret was so awesome, she made everything really easy and fast by having all the paperwork ready when I got there. She even got us a second key which was originally missing. The car is in perfect condition, they worked to get me the best financing options and even transferred my plate/registration. I would say this is my best car buying experience to date. If you want excellent customer service and a quality luxury or exotic vehicle I absolutely recommend Napleton Aston Martin!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2022

Great service. No hassle. I would recommend Agnes as your sales associate. She made the whole car purchasing experience easy. The dealership was amazing and I have never felt so comfortable

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Michael Geyer set me up with a fantastic vehicle in less than an hour, friendly, professional and focused on my needs, he even stayed over time to make sure I was well taken care of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Very nice showroom with some very stunning vehicles, what really sold me was no pressure from the salesperson for me to get this and not the vehicle I was there for!!! Great experience all together.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Great to do business with, Margarete and Matthew were very helpful, Deal closed waiting on auto to be delivered, thanks

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022

Michael was a pleasure to deal with . One of the easiest Car buying experience I have had . You want a very pleasant, easy , enjoyable car purchase go see Michael

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Very Nice Dealership ! We did not end up buying the car we wanted from them but Agnes was great to work with.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

Napleton’s was amazing to work with. They provided top notch, first class service. Our Sales Associate Agnes was so helpful. The car was cleaned up, stored inside and ready to go when we got there. We traveled 6 hours round trip and it was well worth it. Bought a beautiful car and was back on the road in less than 2 hours. That included a test drive and spending a little time checking out all the awesome cars on their lot. If you are looking for a great car with red carpet treatment, I would highly recommend Napleton’s Aston Martin ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Very efficient! Answered every question I had. Told me everything I need to know about my 2019 Kia and it was a very Smooth process on buying my car today ! I had the pleasure of working with Steve miller!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Exceptional service from Margaret (sales) and the finance team. It’s relieving to go in a dealership and getting exactly what you want without the common manipulative games the average dealership use to squeeze every penny out of you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2022

I would recommend Agnes as your sales associate. She treated me like family, she was caring, and accommodating. She made the whole car purchasing experience easy. The dealership was amazing and I have never felt so comfortable

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

The most amazing experience I have had at a dealership. Agnes made me feel like family and she was so accommodating, caring, and she was very attentive to the needs I had purchasing my vehicle. I highly recommend Agnes! The whole dealership was wonderful


Leave Us A Review